Styrelse 2018-2019

Styrelse
Ordförande

Bjarne Strengell

bjarne.strengell@gmail.com

040 5585185



Kassör

Bengt Kronqvist

bengt.kronqvist@multi.fi

050 5892520



Vice ordförande

Lars Björklund

lars.bjorklund@multi.fi

050 505 1290



Sekreterare

Jacob Storbjörk

jacob@storbjork.fi

050 4074233

 

Medlemsansvarig

Ann-Sofi Storbjörk

ann-sofi@storbjork.fi

050 5903458

 

Styrelsemedlemmar:

 

Annika Stenvik

annika.stenvik@multi.fi

044 2387851



Robin Käldström

robin.kaldstrom@multi.fi

0442620088



Yvonne Druveus

yvonne.druveus@gmail.com

050 3813 298



Maria A Nygård

maria.nygard@optimaedu.fi

044 594 7847

 

Simon Holmstedt

simon.holmstedt@multi.fi

050 589 2532



Styrelsens ersättare:

 

Torolf Björk

torolf.bjork@multi.fi

040 5623958



Stefan Enholm

stefan.enholm@multi.fi

050 4696854

 

Ulrika Rönnback

ulrika.ronnback@gmail.com

050 3502835