Styrelse 2018-2019

Styrelse
Ordförande

Bjarne Strengell

bjarne.strengell@gmail.com

040 5585185



Kassör

Bengt Kronqvist

bengt.kronqvist@multi.fi




Vice ordförande

Lars Björklund

lars.bjorklund@multi.fi




Sekreterare

Jacob Storbjörk

jacob@storbjork.fi


 

Medlemsansvarig

Ann-Sofi Storbjörk

ann-sofi@storbjork.fi


 

Styrelsemedlemmar:

 

Annika Stenvik

annika.stenvik@multi.fi




Robin Käldström

robin.kaldstrom@multi.fi




Yvonne Druveus

yvonne.druveus@gmail.com



Maria A Nygård

maria.nygard@optimaedu.fi


 

Simon Holmstedt

simon.holmstedt@multi.fi




Styrelsens ersättare:



Stefan Enholm

stefan.enholm@multi.fi



Ulrika Rönnback

ulrika.ronnback@gmail.com